Press Release: “Loyal Brothers”, Release Date EU: June the 1st 2018!

Loyal Brothers are a new wave rock band from Basildon, Essex. Formed in 2013, Loyal Brothers have been writing and recording their own music, bringing together influences from many other bands including Kasabian, The Rolling Stones, Editors, INXS, Interpol and Depeche Mode.

Loyal Brothers are:
Alex Bourner (drums / keys)
Dean M Oldfield (vocals / songwriter / keys)
Jack Hollister (guitar / bass / backing vocals)

In December 2016 the band signed a recording contract with Epictronic. In August 2017, Loyal Brothers recorded their debut album at Realsound studios in Langhirano, Italy. The album was produced by Wahoomi Corvi and then mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London by Frank Arkwright.

The band were previously known as “D.M.O” but changed their name to “Loyal Brothers” as of May 2017.

Under the name D.M.O, the band released their debut EP “Blacklisted” march 2015, which received positive reviews and charted in the iTunes top 100 new releases chart in several European countries and also the USA which was then followed by a single and then a second EP.

The band have been featured in a number of national and international newspapers and on many radio stations including “BBC Essex introducing”. They have performed gigs in the UK and also across Europe including Italy (Milan, Rome), Germany (Berlin, Hamburg, Nuremberg, Munich) and Switzerland (Lugano). “She Lost Control” Audio Stream Here

Album Advance Link (Stream) Here
Request download link or CD by clicking here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *